Business Continuity Plan

Dear Valued Client,

We trust you are keeping safe at all times and especially at this critical period of our life with the menace of COVID-19 all over the world.

For us, we shall continue to join hands with the government and indeed all other well-meaning Nigerians to fight this pandemic by adhering strictly to all the guidelines and directives of relevant authorities aimed at reducing the spread of Coronavirus infection in our society.

In the light of the above, we have activated our Business Continuity Plan and more than 70% of our staff are currently working from their homes to ensure that all your insurance needs are promptly attended to. If need be 100% of our staff will be required to work from home with minimal disruption to our operations.

We have also listed below email addresses that can be used for faster responses  aside the usual info@lasacoassurance.com :

  1. In case of Non-Life underwriting, kindly send mails to: nonlifeunderwriting@lasacoassurance.com
  2. In case of Non-life Claims issues, kindly send  mail to: nonlifeclaims@lasacoassurance.com
  3. In case of life underwriting issues, kindly send your  mail to: lifeunderwriting@lasacoassurance.com
  4. For Life claims, please send your mail to lifeclaims@lasacoassurance.com
  5. For issues relating to your investment/dividend with us, kindly send an email to:unclaimeddividends@lasacoassurance.com
  6. For other matters send mail to othermatters@lasacoassurance.com

To further ensure that no stone is left unturned, find below the contacts of our Management Team who will also be available to ensure that your insurance needs are promptly attended to:

    S/N     NAME     DESIGNATION     E-MAIL ADDRESS   TELEPHONE NO
1 Segun Balogun     MD/CEO   segunbalogun@lasacoassurance.com   08023166766
2
Rilwan Osinusi DMD (CORPORATE SERVICES)     rilwanosinusi@lasacoassrance.com   08154882357
3 Razzaq Abiodun DMD (TECHNICAL) razzaqabiodun @lasacoassurance.com 07011954561
4   Akinwale Sofile GM (FINANCE &INVESTMENT akinwalesofile@lasacoassurance.com 08023376118
5 Moye Shobo GM (MARKETING) moyeshobo@lasacoassurance.com 08023062144
6 Yemi Samson GM (TECHNICAL) yemisamson@lasacoassurance.com 08023216163
7 Dimeji Olona GM (LIFE/CCO) dimejiolona@lasacoassurance.com 08023306378
8 Muyiwa Anwoju GM (BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT) muyiwaanwoju@lasacoassurance.com 08033053953
9 GERTRUDE OLUTEKUNBI(MRS) COMPANY SECRETARY/LEGAL ADVISER/ INVESTOR’S RELATIONS       gertrudeolutekunbi@lasacoassurance.com       07031367509
10 JIDE LAWAL DGM (SPECIAL RISKS) jidelawal@lasacoassurance.com 08023346082
11 BISOLA OLADIPUPO (MRS) SPECIAL PROJECTS bisolaoladipupo@lasacaassurance.com 08023515513
12 TOYIN IRIABE REGIONAL HEAD (SOUTH SOUTH ) toyiniriabe@lasacoassurance.com 08064348913
13 KUNLE HAMZA REGIONAL HEAD (NORTH) kunlehamza@lasacoassurance.com 08055065371

Nigerians have history of being strong and resilient at times like this and we are confident that together with you and the government, we are going to come out of this period stronger.

Please continue to keep safe by obeying all the government directives on curbing this pandemic and spread the awareness to your circles of influence.

Regards.

SEGUN BALOGUN

MD/CEO

Authorised and Regulated by the National Insurance Commission (RIC 023)